Friday September 08, 2017
Friday, September 08
TBA
Moose Jaw, Canada
Saturday September 09, 2017
Saturday, September 09
TBA
Regina, Canada
Valley City State University #
Saturday, September 09
1:00 PM
Sunday September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 10
TBA
Regina, Canada
Sunday September 17, 2017
Jamestown University
Sunday, September 17
12:00 PM
@ McElroy Park Field 8
Sunday, September 17
1:00 PM
Jamestown, ND
University of Jamestown
Sunday, September 17
1:45 PM
Sunday, September 17
2:45 PM
Jamestown, ND
Sunday, September 17
3:30 PM
@ McElroy Park Field 8 Jamestown, ND
University of Jamestown
Sunday, September 17
4:30 PM
Jamestown, ND
Saturday September 23, 2017
University of Providence #
Saturday, September 23
Cancelled
Helena, MT
Carroll College
Saturday, September 23
Cancelled
Helena, MT
Sunday September 24, 2017
Mayville State University JV
Sunday, September 24
TBA
Carroll College
Sunday, September 24
Cancelled
Helena, MT
Sunday, September 24
1:00 PM
University of Providence
Sunday, September 24
Cancelled
Helena, MT
Saturday September 30, 2017
University of Minnesota Crookston
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, September 30
12:00 PM
@ Rosemount, MN
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, September 30
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday, September 30
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 30
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday October 01, 2017
University of Mary #
Sunday, October 01
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
University of Mary #
Sunday, October 01
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
11:00 AM
MSU-Billings #
Saturday, October 07
12:00 PM
Billings, MT
Black Hills State University #
Saturday, October 07
4:00 PM
Billings, MT
Sunday October 08, 2017
Black Hills State University #
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
Billings, MT
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
MSU-Billings #
Sunday, October 08
2:00 PM
Billings, MT
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
TBA
Sunday October 15, 2017
Mayville State University #
Sunday, October 15
TBA
Dickinson State University #
Sunday, October 15
TBA
Glendive, MT
Friday February 16, 2018
University of Great Falls
Friday, February 16
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
University of Great Falls
Friday, February 16
5:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
University of Minnesota Crookston
6
Saturday, February 17
Final
Minot, ND
Minot State University
10
Saturday, February 17
Final - 5 innings
Minot, ND
Sunday February 18, 2018
University of Minnesota Crookston
6
Sunday, February 18
Final
Friday February 23, 2018
College of Southern Idaho
Friday, February 23
Cancelled
Twin Falls, ID
Saturday February 24, 2018
College of Southern Idaho
Saturday, February 24
Cancelled
Twin Falls, ID
Sunday February 25, 2018
McCook Community College
13
Sunday, February 25
Final
@ Dodge City, KS
College of Southern Idaho
Sunday, February 25
Cancelled
Twin Falls, ID
Colby Community College
14
Sunday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
@ dodge city ks
Monday February 26, 2018
Colby Community College
2
Monday, February 26
Final
McCook Community College
12
Monday, February 26
Final
@ Colby, KS
Saturday March 03, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
Saturday, March 03
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
University of Jamestown JV
Saturday, March 03
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Sunday March 04, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
Sunday, March 04
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
University of Jamestown JV
Sunday, March 04
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Adams state jv
15
Wednesday, March 07
Final - 5 innings
Adams state jv
8
Wednesday, March 07
Final - 5 innings
Thursday March 08, 2018
Adams state jv
13
Thursday, March 08
Final - 5 innings
Friday March 09, 2018
Luna Community College
9
Friday, March 09
Final
Luna Community College
12
Friday, March 09
Final
Saturday March 10, 2018
Luna Community College
14
Saturday, March 10
Final - 5 innings
Luna Community College
2
Saturday, March 10
Final
Dakota State University JV
7
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Lincoln Park
Wisconsin-LaCrosse - JV
9
Saturday, March 10
Final - 8 innings
@ Lincoln Park
Sunday March 11, 2018
North Central Missouri College
7
Sunday, March 11
Final
North Central Missouri College
18
Sunday, March 11
Final
Monday March 12, 2018
Fort Scott Community College
19
Monday, March 12
Final - 5 innings
Seward County Community College
9
Monday, March 12
Final - 6 innings
Scottsdale, Arizona
Fort Scott Community College
3
Monday, March 12
Final
Seward County Community College
8
Monday, March 12
Final
Scottsdale, Arizona
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Mayville State JV
5
Tuesday, March 13
Final - 5 innings
@ Lincoln Park
Grand Canyon Club Team
2
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Phoenix, AZ
Grand Canyon Club Team
4
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Kansas City Kansas Community College
6
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Eastern Arizona College
16
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College
3
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Scottsdale Community College
5
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Scottsdale, AZ
Eastern Arizona College
9
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Scottsdale Community College
16
Wednesday, March 14
Final - 5 innings
Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday March 15, 2018
Glendale Community College
8
Thursday, March 15
Final
Glendale, AZ
Allen County Community College
5
Thursday, March 15
Final
Glendale Community College
3
Thursday, March 15
Final
Glendale, AZ
Allen County Community College
5
Thursday, March 15
Final
Pima Community College
12
Thursday, March 15
Final - 5 innings
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
Pima Community College
19
Thursday, March 15
Final - 5 innings
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
Monday March 19, 2018
Riverland Community College
0
Monday, March 19
Final - 5 innings
@ Rosemount, MN
Rainy River Community College
0
Monday, March 19
Final - 5 innings
@ Rosemount
Rochester Community and Technical College
2
Monday, March 19
Final - 5 innings
@ Irish dome
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Rainy River Community College
4
Tuesday, March 20
Final - 5 innings
@ Rosemount Dome
Riverland Community College
4
Tuesday, March 20
Final - 5 innings
@ Rosemount, MN
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
2
Tuesday, March 20
Final - 5 innings
@ Rosemount
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Friday, March 23
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Northland Community & Technical College
7
Saturday, March 24
Final - 5 innings
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
Northland Community & Technical College
4
Saturday, March 24
Final
@ Rosemount
Saturday, March 24
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Saturday, March 24
Final
@ Rosemount at Irish Dome in Rosemount
Sunday March 25, 2018
Northland Community & Technical College
11
Sunday, March 25
Final - 5 innings
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
Sunday, March 25
Final
@ Rosemount at Irish Dome in Rosemount
Northland Community & Technical College
0
Sunday, March 25
Final - 6 innings
@ Rosemount
Wednesday March 28, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
Wednesday, March 28
4:00 PM
Postponed
University of Jamestown JV
Wednesday, March 28
6:00 PM
Postponed
Friday March 30, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
Friday, March 30
Cancelled
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Dakota County Technical College
Friday, March 30
Cancelled
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Saturday March 31, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 31
Cancelled
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 31
Cancelled
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 04
Cancelled
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 04
Cancelled
Saturday April 07, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
7
Saturday, April 07
Final
Dakota County Technical College
11
Saturday, April 07
Final
Century College
2
Saturday, April 07
Final - 5 innings
@ Neutral at MSU Bubble (Herb Parker Field)
Century College
1
Saturday, April 07
Final - 5 innings
@ Neutral at MSU Bubble (Herb Parker Field)
Sunday April 08, 2018
Century College
2
Sunday, April 08
Final - 5 innings
@ Minot at MSU Bubble (Herb Parker Field)
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Northland Community & Technical College
Tuesday, April 10
Cancelled
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Northland Community & Technical College
Tuesday, April 10
Cancelled
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Northland Community & Technical College
0
Wednesday, April 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Minot at MSU Bubble (Herb Parker Field)
Northland Community & Technical College
3
Wednesday, April 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Minot
Wednesday, April 11
Final - 6 innings
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wednesday, April 11
Cancelled
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 11
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 11
Final - 5 innings
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wednesday, April 11
Cancelled
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 11
Cancelled
University of Jamestown JV
4
Wednesday, April 11
Final - 8 innings
@ Aberdeen, SD
University of Jamestown-JV
6
Wednesday, April 11
Final
@ Aberdeen, SD
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
Final
Gillette, WY
Thursday, April 12
Final - 6 innings
Friday April 13, 2018
Itasca Community College
6
Friday, April 13
Final
@ Rosemount
Itasca Community College
2
Friday, April 13
Final - 6 innings
@ Rosemount
Sunday April 15, 2018
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sunday, April 15
Cancelled
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sunday, April 15
Cancelled
Tuesday April 17, 2018
University of Jamestown
7
Tuesday, April 17
Final - 5 innings
University of Jamestown
8
Tuesday, April 17
Final - 5 innings
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
University of Jamestown
0
Thursday, April 19
Final - 5 innings
University of Jamestown
5
Thursday, April 19
Final
Friday April 20, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
Thursday, April 26
3:30 PM
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
University of Jamestown-JV
Thursday, April 26
5:00 PM
Friday April 27, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Saturday, April 28
3:00 PM
Diamond 1 - Roosevelt Park
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Tuesday, May 01
2:00 PM
Bottineau, ND
Tuesday, May 01
4:00 PM
Bottineau, ND
Friday May 04, 2018
Region XIII Tournament (May 4-6)
Friday, May 04
TBA
Williston, ND
Friday, May 04
TBA
Independent Playoff
Friday, May 04
TBA
@ Wahpeton, ND NJCAA Sub-Regional
Regional Tournament
Friday, May 04
TBA
@ Williston, ND Region XIII Tournament
Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday, May 05
TBA
@ Wahpeton, ND NJCAA Sub-Regional
Saturday, May 05
TBA
Independent Playoff
Sunday May 06, 2018
Sunday, May 06
TBA
@ Wahpeton, ND NJCAA Sub-Regional
Thursday May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 10
TBA
@ MCAC South Champion NJCAA Region 13A Regional Tournament
Friday May 11, 2018
Friday, May 11
TBA
@ MCAC South Champion NJCAA Region 13A Regional Tournament
Region XIII at District H Championship (May 11-13)
Friday, May 11
TBA
Saturday May 12, 2018
Saturday, May 12
TBA
@ MCAC South Champion NJCAA Region 13A Regional Tournament - rain date
Wednesday May 16, 2018
NJCAA National Tournament (May 16-19)
Wednesday, May 16
TBA
Clinton, MS
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season