2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Schedule

Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 08
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 09
10:00 AM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 09
12:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Tuesday September 11, 2018
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 11
6:00 PM
Friday September 14, 2018
University of North Dakota Club #
Friday, September 14
5:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club #
Friday, September 14
7:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 15
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
11:00 AM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 16
1:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Mayville State College
Wednesday, September 19
2:00 PM
Mayville State College
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Friday September 21, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
University of Minnesota Crookston
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota Crookston
Tuesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
TBA
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
TBA
Glendive, MT
Valley City State College
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Valley City State College
Sunday, September 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Mayville State College #
Tuesday, October 02
5:00 PM
Mayville State College #
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
4:30 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Gillette College
Saturday, October 13
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Gillette College
Saturday, October 13
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, October 20
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
11:00 AM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Friday February 15, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
College of Southern Idaho
Friday, February 22
Cancelled
College of Southern Idaho
Friday, February 22
Cancelled
Saturday February 23, 2019
College of Southern Idaho
Saturday, February 23
Cancelled
Saturday, February 23
Cancelled
College of Southern Idaho
Saturday, February 23
Cancelled
Saturday, February 23
Cancelled
Sunday February 24, 2019
Montana State University Bozeman
Sunday, February 24
TBA
Sunday, February 24
Cancelled
Monday February 25, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Carroll Universtiy JV
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
@ Kino Sports Complex field 8
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Phoenix College
Tuesday, March 12
Cancelled
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Presentation College
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
Presentation College
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
Sunday March 17, 2019
Presentation College
Sunday, March 17
Cancelled
Presentation College
Sunday, March 17
Cancelled
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
Postponed
1x9
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
Cancelled
@ Bismarck ND
Sunday March 24, 2019
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sunday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Proctor, MN at Proctor High School
Rainy River Community College
Sunday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Proctor, MN at Proctor High School
Prairie Baseball Academy
Sunday, March 24
Cancelled
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Valley City State College
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
Valley City State College
Tuesday, March 26
5:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Postponed
Saturday, March 30
Postponed
Sunday March 31, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 10
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 10
Cancelled
1x9
Saturday April 13, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
Postponed
Wednesday, April 17
Postponed
Saturday April 20, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
Final - 5 innings
@ Devils Lake, ND MonDak tournament 1st round
Saturday May 04, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Monday May 06, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season