2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Schedule : Dawson Community College

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
Games 11
Runs 52
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .352
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 4
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Going Yard
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Going Yard
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
10:00 AM
Going Yard
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Going Yard
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
MSU Bozeman
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
MSU Bozeman
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM
MSU Bozeman
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
MSU Bozeman
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Upper Deck
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Upper Deck
Glendive, MT
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Upper Deck
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Upper Deck
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Gillette College
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
5:00 PM
Gillette College
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
406
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
406
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
406
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
406
Glendive, MT
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Northeastern Junior College
@ Pueblo, CO
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Northeastern Junior College
@ Pueblo, CO
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Northeastern Junior College
@ Pueblo, CO
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
Northeastern Junior College
@ Pueblo, CO
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
College of Southern Idaho
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
College of Southern Idaho
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
College of Southern Idaho
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
College of Southern Idaho
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
Montana State University Bozeman
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-5
Adams State- JV
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 20-10
Adams State- JV
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 9-8
AZ Christian University
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Phoenix College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Paradise Valley Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Mesa Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Mesa Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Central Arizona College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
1x9
A
Tue Mar 26
at
A
Tue Mar 26
at
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sun Mar 31
at
A
Sun Mar 31
at
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sun Apr 07
at
A
Sun Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sun Apr 28
at
A
Sun Apr 28
at
A
* Conference