2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Schedule : Williston State College

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-7
Games 9
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 10-8
Colorado State University Club
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Colorado State Club
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colorado State Club
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 11-5
Colorado State Club
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Northeastern Junior College
@ Pueblo, CO
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Northeastern Junior College
@ Pueblo, CO
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-6
Eastern Arizona College
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
California Miramar
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Riverland Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Marty JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Marty JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Arizona Western College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Arizona Western College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Itasca Community College
@ Tucson
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Kino #4
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sun Mar 31
at
A
Sun Mar 31
at
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
H
Wed Apr 10
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sun Apr 28
at
A
Sun Apr 28
at
A
* Conference