2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Schedule : Lake Region State College - ND

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 5-6
Games 31
Runs 156
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .387
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 18
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni Team
H
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club #
A
Tue Sep 11
at
6:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club #
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club #
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club #
H
Wed Sep 19
at
2:00 PM
Mayville State College #
A
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Mayville State College #
A
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota Crookston
A
Tue Sep 25
at
6:00 PM
University of Minnesota Crookston
A
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Valley City State College #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Valley City State College #
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
Mayville State College #
H
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Mayville State College #
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Carroll Universtiy JV
@ Kino Sports Complex field 8
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mount Marty College - JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mount Marty College - JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-7
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Tucson
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Tucson
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Kino #9
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Kino #9
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Douglas College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Eastern Arizona College
@ Neutral
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Mesabi Range CTC
@ Bismarck ND
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Mesabi Range CTC
@ Bismarck ND
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Valley City State College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Valley City State College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 26-2
A
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-8
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-4
Jamestown JV
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 17-8
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-9
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 12-5
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
@ Devils Lake, ND MonDak Conference Tournament @ Lake Region
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
MonDak tournament elimination game
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season