2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Schedule : Miles Community College

Overall 42-14-1
Pct. .746
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-5
Away 11-2
Neutral 16-7-1
Games 55
Runs 543
Batting Avg. .353
On Base % .479
Slugging % .566
Home Runs 49
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
MCC Alumni
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
MCC Alumni
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
4:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:30 PM
MSU Club
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
MSU Club
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:30 PM
MSU Club
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
MSUB
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
MSUB
A
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Western Nebraska Community College
@ LaJunta, Colo.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Western Nebraska Community College
@ LaJunta, Colorado
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Western Nebraska Community College
@ LaJunta, Colorado
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Western Nebraska Community College
@ LaJunta, Colorado
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
MSU Club
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
MSU Club
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
MSU Club
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
T, 6-6
Gustavus
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Waldorf
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Fraser Valley Cardinals
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Fraser Valley Cardinals
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-4
University of the Fraser Valley
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-2
University of the Fraser Valley
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
University of the Fraser Valley
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Fraser Valley Cardinals
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
Gustavus
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dakota Wesleyan University JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 20-5
Mount Marty College JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Mount Marty College JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Tucson
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Riverland Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Riverland Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Presentation College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Presentation College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Presentation College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Presentation College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
1x9
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-2
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-5
1x9
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
1x9
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
5 innings
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-8
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-4
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-4
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Glendive, MT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Glendive, MT
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
@ Devils Lake, ND MonDak Conference Tournament @ Lake Region
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-2
@ Devils Lake Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Tournament
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 11-4
@ Devils Lake Mon-Dak Tournament
N
Mon May 06
vs
Final
L, 16-12
@ Devils Lake Mon-Dak Conference Tournament Championship
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Dakota County Technical College %
Region XIII Tournament
H
Sat May 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-4
Region XIII Tournament
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Dakota County Technical College %
Region XIII Tournament
H
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 6-2
Dakota County Technical College %
Region XIII Championship
A
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Northeast Community College %
North Plains District Championship
H
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Northeast Community College %
North Plains District Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season