2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Fast Pitch Softball Schedule

Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
4:00 PM
Sunday September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 09
1:00 PM
Fall Ball
Sunday, September 09
3:00 PM
Fall Ball
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
2:30 PM
Fall Ball
Wednesday, September 12
4:30 PM
Fall Ball
Saturday September 15, 2018
University of Minnesota-Morris
Saturday, September 15
11:00 AM
Valley City State University
Saturday, September 15
1:00 PM
Valley City State University
Saturday, September 15
3:00 PM
Sunday September 16, 2018
Mayville State University
Sunday, September 16
1:00 PM
Mayville State University
Sunday, September 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Mayville State College JV
Tuesday, September 18
12:00 PM
Fall Ball
Mayville State College JV
Tuesday, September 18
2:00 PM
Fall Ball
Saturday September 22, 2018
University of Minnesota-Crookston #
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Dickinson State University
Sunday, September 23
TBA
Dickinson, ND
University of Jamestown
Sunday, September 23
11:00 AM
UJ Jamboree
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
@ Jamestown, ND
University of Jamestown JV
Sunday, September 23
1:45 PM
University of Jamestown JV
Sunday, September 23
3:30 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Alumni Team #
Saturday, September 29
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 29
11:00 AM
Alumni Game
Sunday September 30, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, September 30
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday October 06, 2018
University of Minnesota-Crookston
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Mayville State University
Sunday, October 07
1:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Sunday, October 07
3:00 PM
Fall Ball Scrimmage
Mayville State College
Sunday, October 07
3:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
Gillette Tournament #
Friday, October 12
TBA
Gillette, WY
Saturday October 13, 2018
Gillette Tournament #
Saturday, October 13
TBA
Gillette, WY
Sunday October 14, 2018
Gillette Tournament #
Sunday, October 14
TBA
Gillette, WY
Sunday October 21, 2018
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Sunday, October 21
11:00 AM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Sunday February 03, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Grand Canyon University- Club Team
Tuesday, March 12
Cancelled
Phoenix, Arizona
Grand Canyon University- Club Team
Tuesday, March 12
Cancelled
Phoenix, Arizona
Ellsworth Community College
Tuesday, March 12
Cancelled
@ Kansas City Kansas Community College
Ellsworth Community College
Tuesday, March 12
Cancelled
@ Kansas City Kansas Community College
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Adams State University-JV
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
Alamosa, CO
Adams State University- JV
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
Alamosa, CO
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Gogebic Community College
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
Cancelled
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
Saturday March 23, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 23
Cancelled
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Sunday March 31, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
Bottineau, ND
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
Bottineau, ND
Tuesday April 02, 2019
University of Jamestown
Tuesday, April 02
Postponed
@ Jamestown, ND
Mayville State University JV
Tuesday, April 02
Cancelled
Jerome Berg Field
Mayville State University JV
Tuesday, April 02
Cancelled
Jerome Berg Field
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, April 07
Cancelled
Monday April 08, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Cancelled
Saturday, April 13
Cancelled
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
Cancelled
Sunday, April 14
Cancelled
Monday April 15, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
Postponed
Bottineau, ND
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Dickinson State University
Tuesday, April 23
Cancelled
Dickinson, ND
Dickinson State University
Tuesday, April 23
Cancelled
Dickinson, ND
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday, April 25
Cancelled
Thursday, April 25
Cancelled
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 28
Cancelled
at Devil's Lake, ND
Sunday, April 28
Cancelled
at Devil's Lake, ND
University of Jamestown- JV
Sunday, April 28
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Unviersity of Jamestown- JV
Sunday, April 28
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Monday April 29, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season