2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Fast Pitch Softball Schedule : Dawson Community College

Overall 43-5
Pct. .896
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-4
Away 24-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 48
Runs 468
Batting Avg. .385
On Base % .456
Slugging % .600
Home Runs 51
September
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Dickinson State University #
Dickinson, ND
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Alumni Team #
Glendive, MT
H
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Gillette Tournament #
Gillette, WY
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Gillette Tournament #
Gillette, WY
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Gillette Tournament #
Gillette, WY
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Minot Dome
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 4-2
Minot Dome
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-2
Minot Dome
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
@ MSU Bubble
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 10-1
Adams State University- JV
Alamosa, CO
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 27-23
Adams State University- JV
Alamosa, CO
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, Arizona
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-4
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, Arizona
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 9-7
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 13-7
Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Grand Canyon University- Club Team #
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Grand Canyon University- Club Team #
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 13-2
GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 10-2
GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Seward County Community College
Phoenix, AZ
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Cancelled
Adams State University-JV #
Alamosa, CO
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Cancelled
Adams State University- JV #
Alamosa, CO
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bay College
Rosemount, MN
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Dakota County Technical College
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-2
Dakota County Technical College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-5
Gogebic Community College
Rosemount, MN
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Gogebic Community College
Rochester, MN
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Bay College
Rosemount, MN
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Briercrest- Canada
Glendive, MT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Briercrest- Canada
Glendive, MT
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Briercrest- Canada
Glendive, MT
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Briercrest- Canada
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
Glendive, MT
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Glendive, MT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Dickinson State University
Glendive, MT
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Dickinson State University
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-3
Williston, ND
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Williston, ND
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-2
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 11-0
Devils Lake, ND
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Devils Lake, ND
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
at Devils Lake ND
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
at Devils Lake ND
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
University of Jamestown- JV
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Unviersity of Jamestown- JV
Glendive, MT
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Glendive, MT
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Dakota County Technical College %
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Bay College %
NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
H
Wed May 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Kirkwood Community College %
District Championship
A
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Kirkwood Community College %
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Kirkwood Community College %
Glendive, MT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season