2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Fast Pitch Softball Schedule : Lake Region State College - ND

Overall 13-27
Pct. .325
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 7-9
Games 40
Runs 198
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .377
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 12
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Alumni
H
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Fall Ball
A
Sun Sep 09
at
3:00 PM
Fall Ball
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
2:30 PM
Fall Ball
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:30 PM
Fall Ball
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Valley City State University #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Valley City State University #
A
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Mayville State University #
A
Sun Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
Mayville State University #
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
@ Jamestown, ND
N
Sun Sep 23
at
1:45 PM
University of Jamestown JV #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
3:30 PM
University of Jamestown JV #
A
October
Sun Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Mayville State College #
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-2
Minot Dome
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 4-2
@ Minot St.Univ Bubble
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 4-1
@ Minot St.Univ Bubble
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
@ Minot, ND @ MSU Bubble
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
@ Rochester, MN at Rochester MN
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Ellsworth Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Phoenix, AZ
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Seward County Community College
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
South Mountain Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
South Mountain Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Scottsdale Community College
Rescheduled from March 13
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
Scottsdale Community College
rescheduled from March 13
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Bay College
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Gogebic Community College
Region 13 Crossover - Irish Sports Dome
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Bay College
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Gogebic Community College
@ Rosemount, MN Region 13 Crossover - Irish Sports Dome
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Itasca Community College
@ Rosemount MN
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Rosemount MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Rosemount MN
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
H
April
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Jamestown JV
Rescheduled from April 3
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Jamestown JV
Rescheduled from April 3
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-4
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-9
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Rescheduled from April 7 & 11
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Rescheduled from April 7 & 11
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Devils Lake, ND
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Devils Lake, ND
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
at Devils Lake ND
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
at Devils Lake ND
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Rescheduled from April 6
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Rescheduled from April 6
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Jamestown JV
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Jamestown JV
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-6
Bottineau, ND
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bottineau, ND
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
at Devil's Lake, ND
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
at Devil's Lake, ND
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Gogebic Community College %
@ Glendive, MT
N
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Glendive, MT
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-5
@ Glendive, MT
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Bay College %
@ Glendive, MT NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season