2019-20 Mon-Dak Conference Volleyball Schedule

Monday August 12, 2019
Rocky Mountain College
Monday, August 12
TBA
Scrimmage
Saturday August 17, 2019
Valley City State University
Saturday, August 17
TBA
Sunday August 18, 2019
Dickinson State University JV
Sunday, August 18
11:00 AM
Monday August 19, 2019
Dickinson State University
Monday, August 19
TBA
Scrimmage
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Dickinson State University JV
Wednesday, August 21
3:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, August 21
7:00 PM
Friday August 23, 2019
Friday, August 23
TBA
@ Casper, WY Casper Invite
Saturday August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 24
TBA
@ Casper, WY Casper Invite
Casper College
Saturday, August 24
12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Rocky Mountain College JV
Tuesday, August 27
8:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Mayville State University JV
Wednesday, August 28
3:30 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wednesday, August 28
7:00 PM
Northwest College
Wednesday, August 28
8:00 PM
Friday August 30, 2019
Northeast Community College
Friday, August 30
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College Tournament
Friday, August 30
3:00 PM
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast Tournament
Saturday August 31, 2019
Northeast Community College
Saturday, August 31
11:00 AM
Northeast Community College Tournament
Northeast Community College
Saturday, August 31
5:00 PM
Northeast Community College Tournament
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Northwest College
Tuesday, September 03
8:00 PM
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Friday, September 06
TBA
@ Sheridan, WY Sheridan Tournament
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
TBA
@ Sheridan, WY Sheridan Tournament
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
8:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday, September 13
TBA
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
Ellsworth Community College
Friday, September 13
2:00 PM
@ NDSCS Tournament
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, September 13
2:00 PM
@ NDSCS Tourney
Gogebic Community College
Friday, September 13
4:00 PM
NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
Conordia-Moorehead
Friday, September 13
4:00 PM
@ North Dakota State College of Science
Ellsworth Community College
Friday, September 13
6:00 PM
@ NDSCS Tournament
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, September 13
6:00 PM
@ NDSCS Tourney
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
Assiniboine Community College
Friday, September 13
7:30 PM
@ North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday September 14, 2019
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, September 14
9:00 AM
@ NDSCS Invitational NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
Ellsworth Community College
Saturday, September 14
11:00 AM
@ NDSCS Tournament
Ellsworth Community College
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
@ NDSCS Tournament
Concordia-Morehead JV
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
@ North Dakota State College of Science
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
NDSCS Tournament
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Tuesday, September 17
7:00 PM
Pancake Feed
Tuesday, September 17
8:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Hawaiian Night
Wednesday, September 18
8:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College JV
Wednesday, September 18
8:00 PM
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday, September 23
7:00 PM
Kiddy Cat Campers
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Mayville State University
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
8:00 PM
Pink Night
Friday October 04, 2019
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Friday, October 04
7:00 PM
Kiddy Cat Campers
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Tuesday, October 08
7:00 PM
Cats for a Cure
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
6:00 PM
Homecoming
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Des Moines Area Community College
Friday, October 11
12:00 PM
@ Triton Invitational
Kirkwood Community College
Friday, October 11
1:45 PM
@ Triton Invitational
Friday, October 11
3:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
TBA
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, October 12
9:00 AM
@ Triton Invitational
North Iowa Area Community College
Saturday, October 12
10:45 AM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
North Iowa Area Community College
Saturday, October 12
2:15 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
Monday October 14, 2019
Monday, October 14
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
TBA
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
TBA
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND Tournament
Monday October 21, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday, October 22
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
8:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM
Paws for a Cause
Monday October 28, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Sunday November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 03
TBA
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
@ Region Champion District Playoff
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
11:00 AM
@ Region Champion District Playoff
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 21
TBA
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season